Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, OH 43512
Tel: 1-419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Audelia (Martinez) Serda Thu July 02, 2015
Estella I. (Shafer) Frost Tue June 30, 2015
Mary Jane (Wolff) Kittle Sun June 28, 2015
Arlene M. (Ice) Burson Sat June 27, 2015
Alfred F. King Sat June 27, 2015
Marcella Mae (Rozevink) Gerschutz Fri June 26, 2015
David A. Sherry Thu June 25, 2015
Marjorie M. (Curtis) Mast Thu June 25, 2015
Donald R. Hammon Wed June 24, 2015
Robert L. "Snuffy" Smith Sat June 20, 2015
Mazie Delene (Noffsinger) Cooper Wed June 17, 2015
Delora F. (Plassman) Duerk Wed June 17, 2015
James Weisgerber Wed June 17, 2015
Thomas E. Finkenbiner Tue June 16, 2015
Clayton C. Albus Sun June 07, 2015
Jeconiah "Jecoa" Daniel Keller Sat June 06, 2015
Walter E. Kretz Tue June 02, 2015
Florence E. (Cottrel) Bower Mon June 01, 2015
Larry Otto Joost Sun May 31, 2015
Donald W. Lucas Mon May 25, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |