Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, OH 43512
Tel: 1-419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Eileen (Fausnaugh) Price Thu December 18, 2014
Jefferey W.L.S. Barta Tue December 16, 2014
Mildred May (Boyee) Austermiller Tue December 16, 2014
James Fredrick Cochran Fri December 12, 2014
Wayne T. Wallace Thu December 11, 2014
Craig Lee Lawhorn Thu December 11, 2014
Dean Calvin Strahm Wed December 10, 2014
Juanita L. (Bidlack) Badenhop Wed December 10, 2014
Glenna J. (Holt) Cooper Sun December 07, 2014
Mary E. (Schudel) Ayers Thu December 04, 2014
Louise (Sublett) Chafin Wed December 03, 2014
Evelyn M (Clark) Schafer Tue December 02, 2014
John D. Williams Tue December 02, 2014
Kenneth B. Cantrell, Sr Mon December 01, 2014
Vernon B. Young Sat November 29, 2014
Cecilia "Cecil" Rita (Sanchez) Castillo Fri November 28, 2014
Larry C. Colwell Thu November 27, 2014
Margaret Ann (Miller) Schaffer Mon November 24, 2014
Jack Martin Limber Sun November 23, 2014
Robert "Bob" Lee Rhodes Sat November 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |