Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Tel: 419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marvin C. Brandt Sun September 28, 2014
Sean William Sprouse Sat September 27, 2014
Ann (Carman) Ryan Sat September 27, 2014
Margaret O. (Ort) Sabo Fri September 26, 2014
Mark Anthony Esparza Thu September 25, 2014
Leo W. Rickenberg Thu September 25, 2014
Helen Ann (Hill) Phillips Wed September 24, 2014
Donald J. Mitchell Wed September 24, 2014
Michael Lee Froelich Tue September 23, 2014
Pauline Westrick Tue September 23, 2014
Daniel M. Mansfield Mon September 22, 2014
Virgil F. Goodwin Thu September 18, 2014
Roger Lee Wright Thu September 18, 2014
James A. "Bud" Hahn II Thu September 18, 2014
Hildegard C. (Erhart) Miller Tue September 16, 2014
Dawn Elaine (Emenhiser) Murphy Fri September 12, 2014
Kendavid "David" T. Kessinger Sr Fri September 12, 2014
Donna M. (Meyer) Swary Thu September 11, 2014
CarolAnn F. (Thielman) Davis Thu September 11, 2014
John J. Omlor Wed September 10, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |