Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, Ohio 43512
Tel: 419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Gerald Raymond Daoust Thu October 23, 2014
Betty Lue (Spearman) Hattery Thu October 23, 2014
Aniya Rayne Brooks-Riblet Wed October 22, 2014
Delila "Joann" (Roehrig) Ruch Sat October 18, 2014
Henry Floyd Maynard Fri October 17, 2014
Patrick T. Weber Wed October 15, 2014
Rita A. (Jakubowski) Brimmer Tue October 14, 2014
Daniel J. Delarber Mon October 13, 2014
Carleton W. Plassman Fri October 10, 2014
Eston H. Meade Thu October 09, 2014
Lynn Carpenter Sr. Tue October 07, 2014
Lori Beth Murphy Mon October 06, 2014
Verona Louise (Kammeyer) Meine Sun October 05, 2014
Mary M. (Sponsler) Keller Thu October 02, 2014
Jordan N. Ferguson Mon September 29, 2014
Marvin C. Brandt Sun September 28, 2014
Ann (Carman) Ryan Sat September 27, 2014
Sean William Sprouse Sat September 27, 2014
Margaret O. (Ort) Sabo Fri September 26, 2014
Mark Anthony Esparza Thu September 25, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |