Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, OH 43512
Tel: 1-419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Margaret Ann (Miller) Schaffer Mon November 24, 2014
Jack Martin Limber Sun November 23, 2014
Eugene D. Taylor Sat November 22, 2014
Robert "Bob" Lee Rhodes Sat November 22, 2014
Mary Ann (Weidenhamer) Bishop Fri November 21, 2014
Paul W. Eichling Wed November 19, 2014
Robert L. Smith Fri November 14, 2014
Mary Violet Jean (Peterson) Martin Meyers Fri November 14, 2014
Ryan Lee Peterson Thu November 13, 2014
Norman Hall Dement Jr. Sat November 08, 2014
Johnny A. Burdine, Sr. Fri November 07, 2014
Alvin John Kraegel Tue November 04, 2014
Helen M. (Kurucz) Toth Sat November 01, 2014
Richard "Dick" Steven Sabo Sat November 01, 2014
Janet Marie (Ryan) McCloud Fri October 31, 2014
Mattie Jo Cameron Mon October 27, 2014
John David Bertram Mon October 27, 2014
Gerald Raymond Daoust Thu October 23, 2014
Betty Lue (Spearman) Hattery Thu October 23, 2014
Aniya Rayne Brooks-Riblet Wed October 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |