Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, OH 43512
Tel: 1-419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ray W. Meyers Thu March 26, 2015
Shirley T. (Colburn) Scott Wed March 25, 2015
Norma A. (Duerk) Musselman Tue March 24, 2015
Rose E. (Gollihue) Crist Sun March 22, 2015
Frank "Curly" Rakes Thu March 19, 2015
Kenneth Larry Lambert Tue March 17, 2015
Matthew T. Gray Sun March 15, 2015
Elizabeth "Betty" L. (Cajka) Shoup Fri March 13, 2015
David C. Whetstone Mon March 09, 2015
Robert "Scott" Hudson Sun March 08, 2015
Janet M. (Hausz) Kaiser Wed March 04, 2015
Rob L. Comden II Sun March 01, 2015
Gertrude "Gertie" (Collins) Sanders Sat February 28, 2015
Mary M. (Schindler) Straka Fri February 27, 2015
Leo "Ed" Roddy Fri February 27, 2015
Joseph E. Zolman Thu February 26, 2015
Richard C. Shawver Wed February 25, 2015
Lorraine (LaFond) Andrews Tue February 24, 2015
Anthony "Tony" W. Dockery Fri February 20, 2015
Tommy Warncke Wed February 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |