Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Services
Merchandise
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Testimonials
Local Resources

Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.
529 Jefferson
Defiance, OH 43512
Tel: 1-419-784-2441

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joyce Ann (Frederick) Commisso Sat February 06, 2016
Mark Ballard Spacht II Fri February 05, 2016
Terry A. Bodenbender Tue February 02, 2016
Althea L. (Berning) Koenig Mon February 01, 2016
Bonnie Jean (Beck) Mast Sat January 30, 2016
Bernadine W.E. (Behnfeldt) Fry Fri January 29, 2016
John L. "Jack" Bertwell Thu January 28, 2016
David D. McKenzie Thu January 28, 2016
Dana L. Hudnall Wed January 27, 2016
Betty Jean (Brummitt) Rasnake Sun January 24, 2016
Hilario Rodriguez Jr Thu January 21, 2016
Harold E. Hawkins Sat January 16, 2016
Rose M. (Lange) Roehrig-Hahn Sat January 16, 2016
Connie (West) Lang Thu January 07, 2016
Louis Campbell Sr Mon January 04, 2016
Deborah Ann (Grime) Wielichowski Sun January 03, 2016
Billie Joe Gallegos Sun January 03, 2016
Ralph Ciccotelli Sat January 02, 2016
Isabell I. (Spriggs) Toland Wed December 30, 2015
Richard P. Shininger Tue December 29, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Schaffer Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |